People

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm

Lisa is part of Hannes Snellman’s Employment law practice at the Stockholm office.


References

Parties 

Mecenat Aktiebolag, Senior World AB

Transaction 

Mecenat Aktiebolag, a portfolio company of IK Partners (“IK”), in its add-on acquisition of Senior World AB, which operates under the brand “Seniordays”.

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to IK and Mecenat Aktiebolag

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Gores Guggenheim, Inc., Polestar

Transaction 

Counsel to Gores Guggenheim, Inc., a special purpose acquisition company (SPAC) formed by the affiliates of The Gores Group and Guggenheim Capital, LLC, in its proposed business combination with the global electric performance car company Polestar.

Deal Value 

The transaction implies an equity value of approximately USD 20 billion for Polestar.

Role

Counsel to Gores Guggenheim, Inc.

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Iiris Ikkelä

Iiris Ikkelä

Associate | Stockholm
iiris.ikkela@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Anna Ribenfors

Anna Ribenfors

Counsel | Stockholm
anna.ribenfors@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Bengtsson

Sofia Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

SEB Private Equity

Transaction 

SEB Private Equity in its investment in and partnership with Eatery

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to SEB Private Equity

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Almén

Ebba Almén

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.almen@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Caroline Sundberg

Caroline Sundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
caroline.sundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

IK Investment Partners

Transaction 

IK Investment Partners (“IK”) in its investment in Mecenat Holding AB

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to IK Investment Partners

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Kal

Miklos Kovacs Kal

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs.kal@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Bare Collective, JaBaDaBaDo

Transaction 

Bare Collective in its acquisition of JaBaDaBaDo

Deal Value 

Value not public 

Role

Counsel to Bare Collective 

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com

Publications

  • Guest lecturer at the employment law course “Legal Procedure and Dispute Resolution in the Social Dimension”, Lund University, 2021

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2021
  • Legal Assistant, IUNO, Stockholm, 2020
  • Research Trainee, Roschier, Stockholm, 2020
  • Administrator, Swedish Social Insurance Agency, 2018