People

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm

Jessica is part of Hannes Snellman’s cross-border IP & Technology practice. Her focus include IT, outsourcing, data protection & privacy, e-commerce, telecommunications, intellectual property, media, marketing & consumer laws and commercial agreements. Jessica has been involved in drafting and negotiating several commercial agreements within her field of expertise. In addition, Jessica has been involved in several transactions and assisted in M&A in transactions with respect to IP and technology matters.


References

Parties

Fortum Recharge AS, Infracapital, Fortum

Transaction

Infracapital in the acquisition of 63% of Fortum Recharge AS with subsidiaries.

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role 

Swedish and Finnish counsel to Infracapital

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Outi Raitasuo

Outi Raitasuo

Partner | Helsinki
outi.raitasuo@hannessnellman.com
Kati Punakallio

Kati Punakallio

Counsel | Helsinki
kati.punakallio@hannessnellman.com
Julia Wegelius

Julia Wegelius

Associate | Stockholm
julia.wegelius@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Iiris Ikkelä

Iiris Ikkelä

Associate | Stockholm
iiris.ikkela@hannessnellman.com
Satu Kokko

Satu Kokko

Associate | Helsinki
satu.kokko@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Erkko Korhonen

Erkko Korhonen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
erkko.korhonen@hannessnellman.com
Caroline Sundberg

Caroline Sundberg

Counsel | Stockholm
caroline.sundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Susanna Hernberg

Susanna Hernberg

Associate | Helsinki
susanna.hernberg@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Transdev Group, Flygbussarna Airport Coaches

Transaction 

Transdev Group in its divestment of Flygbussarna Airport Coaches to Vy

Deal Value 

Value not public 

Role

Counsel to Transdev Group

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Ammar Khan

Ammar Khan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
ammar.khan@hannessnellman.com
Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
moa.fritzon-torbjelt@hannessnellman.com
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Associate | Stockholm
anna.bergstrom@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Stirling Square Capital Partners LLP (Buyer), Logent Group (Target), Adelis Equity Partners (Sellers)

Transaction

Stirling Square Capital Partners LLP in the Acquisition of Logent Group from Adelis Equity Partners.

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Stirling Square Capital Partners LLP

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Maisa Cederström

Maisa Cederström

Senior Associate | Helsinki
maisa.cederstrom@hannessnellman.com
Aina Renström

Aina Renström

Senior Associate | Stockholm
aina.renstrom@hannessnellman.com
Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
moa.fritzon-torbjelt@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Ninja Pyy

Ninja Pyy

Associate | Helsinki
ninja.pyy@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
David Smith

David Smith

Associate | Stockholm
david.smith@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Julia Wegelius

Julia Wegelius

Associate | Stockholm
julia.wegelius@hannessnellman.com

Parties

KID ASA (Buyer), Hemtex Aktiebolag (Target), ICA Gruppen AB (Seller)

Transaction

Counsel to KID ASA in its Acquisition of 100% of the Shares in Hemtex AB from ICA Gruppen AB

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to KID ASA

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Ammar Khan

Ammar Khan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
ammar.khan@hannessnellman.com
Nicole Jerad

Nicole Jerad

Associate | Stockholm
nicole.jerad@hannessnellman.com
Sara Soini

Sara Soini

Associate | Helsinki
sara.soini@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Ninja Pyy

Ninja Pyy

Associate | Helsinki
ninja.pyy@hannessnellman.com
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Associate | Stockholm
anna.bergstrom@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Klaara Lähteenoja

Klaara Lähteenoja

Associate | Helsinki
klaara.lahteenoja@hannessnellman.com
Maisa Cederström

Maisa Cederström

Senior Associate | Helsinki
maisa.cederstrom@hannessnellman.com
Erkko Korhonen

Erkko Korhonen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
erkko.korhonen@hannessnellman.com
Julia Wegelius

Julia Wegelius

Associate | Stockholm
julia.wegelius@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Francisco Partners (Buyer), Axcel (Seller), EG Software (Target)

Transaction

Hannes Snellman acted as counsel to Francisco Partners in the acquisition of EG From Axcel

Deal Value

DKK 3.7 billion

Role

Counsel to Francisco Partners

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com


Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2018
  • Jur. kand. (LL.M.), Uppsala University, 2018
  • Thesis Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2018