People

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm

Anna works mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Counsel to Aspia’s management team and partners in connection with the sale of Aspia from IK Partners’ IK VIII Fund to Vitruvian Partners, and the related management team and partner reinvestment alongside Vitruvian.

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Elin Boman

Elin Boman

Associate | Stockholm
elin.boman@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to Omya in its Divestment of Björka Mineral AB, 2023

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

KLAR Partners, Sandbäckens, Storskogen Group AB

Transaction:

KLAR Partners backed Sandbäckens has acquired EVIAB Gruppen AB, Växjö Elmontage AB, and El & Projektering Vetlanda AB, controlled by Storskogen Group AB.

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to KLAR / Sandbäckens

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Klara Hasselberg

Klara Hasselberg

Associate | Stockholm
klara.hasselberg@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Johan Erlandsson

Johan Erlandsson

Associate | Stockholm
johan.erlandsson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Magnet Forensics, backed by Thoma Bravo, Griffeye, Safer Society Group. 

Transaction:

Counsel to Magnet Forensics, backed by Thoma Bravo, in the acquisition of Griffeye from Safer Society Group. 

Deal value:

Value not public.

Role:

Counsel to Magnet Forensics, backed by Thoma Bravo.

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Caroline Sundberg

Caroline Sundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
caroline.sundberg@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Marshall Family, Zound Industries International AB

Transaction: 

Zound Industries International AB has agreed to acquire Marshall Amplification

Value:

Value not public 

Role:

Swedish counsel to the Marshall Family

Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
ola.ahman@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Riverside Company, Monias Torkduk AB

Transaction:

Vita Verita acquired by Riverside Company

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Riverside Company

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Maja Uppgren

Maja Uppgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
maja.uppgren@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Novedo, Helsingborgs Byggplåt, Bra Tak Entreprenad Skåne

Transaction:

Novedo acquires the roofing specialist Helsingborgs Byggplåt and its subsidiary Bra Tak Entreprenad Skåne

Deal value:

Not public

Role:

Counsel to Novedo

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties: 

IK Small Cap III Fund, Responda Group

Transaction:

IK Small Cap III Fund’s investment in Responda Group

Deal Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to IK Partners

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Managing Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Johan Erlandsson

Johan Erlandsson

Associate | Stockholm
johan.erlandsson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Novedo, Nordsign AB, ProvideU, Elektronik Mekanik in Västerås

Transaction:

Counsel to Novedo in the acquisition of Nordsign AB, and its portfolio company ProvideU in the acquisition of Elektronik Mekanik in Västerås

Deal Value:

Not public

Role:

Counsel to Novedo and ProvideU

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Equip Capital, Vendis Capital, Mountain Village

Transaction:

Equip Capital's and Vendis Capital's investment for the of majority of shares in Mountain Village, a leading European producer and group of disc golf brands to create the House of Discs

Deal Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Equip Capital and Vendis Capital

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

KLAR Partners, Oleter Group, Swoosh

Transaction:

Counsel to KLAR Partners backed Oleter Group in the merger between its underground infrastructure maintenance business (UIM) and Swoosh

Deal Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to KLAR Partners 

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Amanda Alexandersson

Amanda Alexandersson

Associate | Stockholm
amanda.alexandersson@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Ahlström Capital BV and Nidoco AB (buyers), Ahlstrom-Munksjö (seller), Decor Solutions business area (target)

Transaction:

The buying consortium comprising Ahlström Capital BV and Nidoco AB, in the investment in the majority share of Ahlstrom-Munksjö’s Decor Solutions business area.

Deal Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to the buying consortium (Ahlström Capital BV and Nidoco AB)

 

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Johan Aalto

Johan Aalto

Partner | Helsinki
johan.aalto@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Lustig

Mikael Lustig

Senior Associate | Helsinki
mikael.lustig@hannessnellman.com
Antti Nyberg (Alanko)

Antti Nyberg (Alanko)

Partner | Helsinki
antti.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Pauliina Sutinen

Pauliina Sutinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
pauliina.sutinen@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Managing Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Panu Siitonen

Panu Siitonen

Partner | Helsinki
panu.siitonen@hannessnellman.com
Anniina Somppi

Anniina Somppi

Associate | Helsinki
anniina.somppi@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Essi Ellman

Essi Ellman

Associate | Helsinki
essi.ellman@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Saarelainen

Sofia Saarelainen

Associate | Helsinki
sofia.saarelainen@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2022
  • Law Student Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2020