People

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm

Tanja works mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Parties:

CapMan (Buyer), the company’s founder and other shareholders (Sellers), Hydroware AB (Target)

Transaction:

CapMan Buyout’s acquisition of Nordic lift modernisation market leader Hydroware AB from the company’s founder and other shareholders

Deal Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to CapMan

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Oriola Corporation, Euroapotheca, Kronans Apotek and Apoteksgruppen

Transaction 

Counsel to Oriola Corporation in the Formation of a Joint Venture with Euroapotheca combining the Swedish retail pharmacy chains Kronans Apotek and Apoteksgruppen.

Deal Value 

EUR 700 million

Role

Counsel to Oriola Corporation

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Ammar Khan

Ammar Khan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
ammar.khan@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Heinonen

Mikko Heinonen

Senior Partner | Helsinki
mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com
Annemari Rosi

Annemari Rosi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
annemari.rosi@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
David Olander

David Olander

Senior Associate | Stockholm
david.olander@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Nyberg

Marcus Nyberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
marcus.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Oskar Helsing

Oskar Helsing

Associate | Stockholm
oskar.helsing@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
oscar.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Bare Collective, Boob Design

Transaction 

Acted as counsel to Bare Collective in its acquisition of Boob Design

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Bare Collective

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Mecenat Aktiebolag, Senior World AB

Transaction 

Mecenat Aktiebolag, a portfolio company of IK Partners (“IK”), in its add-on acquisition of Senior World AB, which operates under the brand “Seniordays”.

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to IK and Mecenat Aktiebolag

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, 2021
  • Bachelor of Science, Economics, Hanken School of Economics, 2017