People

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm

Louise Nordback is part of Hannes Snellman’s cross-border IP & Technology practice.


References

Parties:

Masco Corporation (Buyer), Nordic Mezzanine and other Sauna360 Group Oy’s shareholders (Sellers), Sauna360 Group Oy (Target)

Transaction:

Acquisition of Sauna360 Group Oy

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Finnish and Swedish Counsel to Masco Corporation

Tuire Kuronen

Tuire Kuronen

Partner | Helsinki
tuire.kuronen@hannessnellman.com
Agda Vähä-Piikkiö

Agda Vähä-Piikkiö

Senior Associate | Helsinki
agda.vaha-piikkio@hannessnellman.com
Joonas Vartia

Joonas Vartia

Associate | Helsinki
joonas.vartia@hannessnellman.com
Wilma Montonen

Wilma Montonen

Associate | Helsinki
wilma.montonen@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Simon Mittler

Simon Mittler

Associate | Helsinki
simon.mittler@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Ingrid Remmelgas

Ingrid Remmelgas

Counsel | Helsinki
ingrid.remmelgas@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nyberg

Anna Nyberg

Senior Associate | Helsinki
anna.nyberg@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Wood

Mikael Wood

Associate | Helsinki
mikael.wood@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Saarelainen

Sofia Saarelainen

Associate | Helsinki
sofia.saarelainen@hannessnellman.com
Ville Säteri

Ville Säteri

Associate | Helsinki
ville.sateri@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Emilia Reis

Emilia Reis

Legal Assistant | Helsinki
emilia.reis@hannessnellman.com
Rebecca Osola

Rebecca Osola

Senior Legal Assistant | Helsinki
rebecca.osola@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Magnet Forensics, backed by Thoma Bravo, Griffeye, Safer Society Group. 

Transaction:

Counsel to Magnet Forensics, backed by Thoma Bravo, in the acquisition of Griffeye from Safer Society Group. 

Deal value:

Value not public.

Role:

Counsel to Magnet Forensics, backed by Thoma Bravo.

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Senior Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Caroline Sundberg

Caroline Sundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
caroline.sundberg@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

SEB Private Equity, VaccinDirekt.

Transaction:

Counsel to SEB Private Equity in Its Divestment of VaccinDirekt

Deal value: 

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to SEB Private Equity.

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Annika Schauman

Annika Schauman

Managing Associate | Helsinki
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Senior Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Santeri Jääskeläinen

Santeri Jääskeläinen

Associate | Helsinki
santeri.jaaskelainen@hannessnellman.com
Emma Johari

Emma Johari

Associate | Stockholm
emma.johari@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Elisa Viiri

Elisa Viiri

Associate | Helsinki
elisa.viiri@hannessnellman.com
Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
oscar.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Amanda Alexandersson

Amanda Alexandersson

Associate | Stockholm
amanda.alexandersson@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Responda Group, a portfolio company of IK Partners, H1 Communication

Transaction: 

Counsel to Responda Group, a portfolio company of IK Partners, in the acquisition of H1 Communication

Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Responda Group

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Johan Erlandsson

Johan Erlandsson

Associate | Stockholm
johan.erlandsson@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Marshall Family, Zound Industries International AB

Transaction: 

Zound Industries International AB has agreed to acquire Marshall Amplification

Value:

Value not public 

Role:

Swedish counsel to the Marshall Family

Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
ola.ahman@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Jessica Tressfeldt

Jessica Tressfeldt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jessica.tressfeldt@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Equip Capital (bidder), Remagruppen (target)

Transaction:

Equip Capital acquired Remagruppen

Deal value: 

Value not public 

Role:

Counsel to Equip Capital

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Equip Capital, Lakers Group AB, Vestum AB

Transaction:

Equip Capital has acquired a portfolio of companies from Lakers Group by Vestum AB

Deal value: 

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Equip

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Annika Schauman

Annika Schauman

Managing Associate | Helsinki
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Amanda Alexandersson

Amanda Alexandersson

Associate | Stockholm
amanda.alexandersson@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell

Managing Associate | Stockholm
philip.thorell@hannessnellman.com
Santeri Jääskeläinen

Santeri Jääskeläinen

Associate | Helsinki
santeri.jaaskelainen@hannessnellman.com
Ingrid Remmelgas

Ingrid Remmelgas

Counsel | Helsinki
ingrid.remmelgas@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

DYNAmore and Ansys, Inc.

Transaction:

Swedish counsel to Ansys in its acquisition of Automotive Simulation Channel Partner DYNAmore

Deal:

Value not public

Role:

Swedish counsel to Ansys, Inc.

Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Riverside Company, Monias Torkduk AB

Transaction:

Vita Verita acquired by Riverside Company

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Riverside Company

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Maja Uppgren

Maja Uppgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
maja.uppgren@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Senior Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Equip Capital, Lakers Group AB, Vestum AB

Transaction:

Equip Capital has acquired a portfolio of companies from Lakers Group by Vestum AB

Deal value: 

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Equip

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Annika Schauman

Annika Schauman

Managing Associate | Helsinki
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Amanda Alexandersson

Amanda Alexandersson

Associate | Stockholm
amanda.alexandersson@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell

Managing Associate | Stockholm
philip.thorell@hannessnellman.com
Santeri Jääskeläinen

Santeri Jääskeläinen

Associate | Helsinki
santeri.jaaskelainen@hannessnellman.com
Ingrid Remmelgas

Ingrid Remmelgas

Counsel | Helsinki
ingrid.remmelgas@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala university, 2022
  • Universität Zürich, 2021