People

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm

Andreas works mainly within the field of real estate.


References

Parties 

Terveystalo Plc, Terveystalo Healthcare Oy, Feelgood Svenska AB (publ)

Transaction 

Hannes Snellman advised Terveystalo on its acquisition of 72 percent of the shares and recommended mandatory takeover offer for Feelgood Svenska AB (publ)

Deal Value 

SEK 606 million / EUR 60 million

Role

Counsel Terveystalo Plc and Terveystalo Healthcare Oy

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
Ola.Ahman@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Klaus Ilmonen

Klaus Ilmonen

Partner, Doctor of Laws | Helsinki
klaus.ilmonen@hannessnellman.com
Anna Sahrakorpi

Anna Sahrakorpi

Associate | Helsinki
anna.sahrakorpi@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Senior Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
David Olander

David Olander

Senior Associate | Stockholm
david.olander@hannessnellman.com
Nathalie Miskin

Nathalie Miskin

Senior Associate | Stockholm
nathalie.miskin@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Elisabeth Vestin

Elisabeth Vestin

Partner | Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Itai Coleman

Itai Coleman

Associate | Stockholm
itai.coleman@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Stabo

Mikael Stabo

Partner | Stockholm
Mikael.Stabo@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Cerberus, Koch, and PQ Performance Chemicals 

Transaction 

Cerberus and Koch to Acquire PQ Performance Chemicals

Deal Value 

The purchase price amounted to approximately USD 1.1 billion

Role

Swedish counsel to Cerberus and Koch 

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Associate | Stockholm
anna.bergstrom@hannessnellman.com
Iiris Ikkelä

Iiris Ikkelä

Associate | Stockholm
iiris.ikkela@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021
  • Master of Laws, Lund University, 2021
  • Summer Trainee, Advokatfirman Lindahl, 2020
  • Tax Intern, Svalner, 2020