People

Sofia Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm

Sofia works mainly within the fields of banking, finance and capital markets, as well as general contract and commercial law.


References

Parties
Polygon AB (publ)

Transaction
Polygon AB (publ) on its EUR 40 million subsequent bond issue

Deal Value

EUR 40 million

Role
Lead Counsel to Polygon AB (publ)

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Bengtsson

Sofia Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
David Smith

David Smith

Associate | Stockholm
david.smith@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Ramirent Plc (buyer), Stavdal AB

Transaction

Ramirent in its acquisition of Stavdal AB to become the leading company in Swedish equipment rental market

Deal Value

EUR 158 million

Role

Counsel to Ramirent Plc

Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Bengtsson

Sofia Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Aina Renström

Aina Renström

Senior Associate | Stockholm
aina.renstrom@hannessnellman.com
Julia Wegelius

Julia Wegelius

Associate | Stockholm
julia.wegelius@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2018
  • Master of Laws, Lund University, 2018
  • B.Sc. in Business and Economics, Lund University, 2018
  • École des hautes études commerciales de Montréal, 2017