People

Sebastian Sund

Associate | Stockholm

Sebastian Sund is a member of Hannes Snellman's Public M&A, Equity Capital Markets and Corporate Advisory team in Sweden.


References

Parties:

Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

Transaction:

Counsel to Copperstone Resources AB (publ) on its listing of its shares on Nasdaq Stockholm Main Market

Deal value: 

Market capitalisation of approximately SEK 2 billion as of 8 December 2023

Role:

Counsel to Copperstone Resources AB (publ) 

Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Senior Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com
Sebastian Sund

Sebastian Sund

Associate | Stockholm
sebastian.sund@hannessnellman.com

Hannes Snellman advises NYAB Plc on its re-domiciliation and transfer of listing from Finland to Sweden. The re-domiciliation to Sweden is planned to be executed as a cross-border conversion, pursuant to the so-called EU Mobility Directive, whereby NYAB Plc, without being dissolved or liquidated, would be converted from a Finnish to a Swedish public limited liability company with its registered office in Sweden.

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Sonja Siggberg

Sonja Siggberg

Partner | Helsinki
sonja.siggberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Linnea Lehtonen

Linnea Lehtonen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
linnea.lehtonen@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Sebastian Sund

Sebastian Sund

Associate | Stockholm
sebastian.sund@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Anton Falkenberg

Anton Falkenberg

Counsel | Helsinki
anton.falkenberg@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Ampuja

Sofia Ampuja

Senior Associate | Helsinki
sofia.ampuja@hannessnellman.com

Parties: 

Eltel AB

Transaction:

Eltel AB’s EUR 25 million issue and listing of sustainability - linked hybrid capital securitie

Deal value:

EUR 25 million

Role:

Counsel to Eltel AB

Maria Orrgard

Maria Orrgard

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
maria.orrgard@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Markus Bremer

Markus Bremer

Partner | Helsinki
markus.bremer@hannessnellman.com
Joel Montin

Joel Montin

Counsel | Stockholm
joel.montin@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Annemari Rosi

Annemari Rosi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
annemari.rosi@hannessnellman.com
Pauliina Sutinen

Pauliina Sutinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
pauliina.sutinen@hannessnellman.com
Marc Tevell de Falck

Marc Tevell de Falck

Associate | Stockholm
marc.tevelldefalck@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com
Sebastian Sund

Sebastian Sund

Associate | Stockholm
sebastian.sund@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2023
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2023
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Economics, Uppsala University, 2022
  • Internship DNB Bank ASA, filial Sverige, Stockholm, 2022-2023