People

Sanna Böris

Senior Associate | Stockholm

Sanna works mainly with public M&A and capital markets. Sanna also advises clients in private M&A and corporate law.

Sanna is currently on study leave.


References

Parties

Mekonomen AB (Issuer), Nordea Bank AB (Underwriter), Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (Underwriter)

Transaction

Mekonomen AB on its rights issue and debt financing

Deal Value

SEK 1.62 billion

Role

Counsel to Mekonomen

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Sanna Böris

Sanna Böris

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sanna.boris@hannessnellman.com
Paula Röttorp

Paula Röttorp

Partner | Stockholm
paula.rottorp@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Mekonomen Aktiebolag (publ) (Buyer), FTZ Autodele & Værktøj A/S, INTER-TEAM Sp. z. o.o. (Targets)

Transaction

Mekonomen's acquisition of FTZ Autodele & Værktøj A/S. the Danish market leader within automotive spare parts distribution and INTER-TEAM Sp. z. o.o., who has an established market position in the fast-growing and fragmented Polish automotive spare parts market.

Deal Value

EUR 395 million

Role

Counsel to Mekonomen Aktiebolag (publ)

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Klara Kjellberg

Klara Kjellberg

Managing Associate | Stockholm
klara.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
moa.fritzon-torbjelt@hannessnellman.com
Paula Röttorp

Paula Röttorp

Partner | Stockholm
paula.rottorp@hannessnellman.com
Albert Danielsson

Albert Danielsson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
albert.danielsson@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Sanna Böris

Sanna Böris

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sanna.boris@hannessnellman.com

Memberships and Positions of Trust

  • Member of the Swedish Bar Association

Education and Professional Background

  • Senior Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2018
  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2015
  • Jur. kand. (LL.M.), Lund University, 2015
  • Summer Trainee, Advokatfirman Delphi, Stockholm, 2014
  • Suffolk University Law School, 2013-2014
  • Summer Trainee, Mannheimer Swartling Advokatbyrå, Helsingborg, 2013