People

Netta Pitkämäki

Associate | Helsinki

Netta Pitkämäki advises clients in the fields of real estate transactions and development projects. In addition, Netta provides advice on general commercial, corporate, and contract law.

Prior to joining Hannes Snellman, Netta has worked as a country compliance officer at a multinational commercial property and real estate services adviser. During her law studies, Netta also spent one term studying law at the University of Kent.


References

Parties

Special investment fund Trevian Finland Properties I, Renor Oy

Transaction

Special investment fund Trevian Finland Properties I has entered into an agreement with Renor Oy whereby Trevian became the majority owner of a 31,000 sqm office property located in Lahti.

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Trevian Finland Properties I

 

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Marjaana Martikainen

Marjaana Martikainen

Counsel | Helsinki
marjaana.martikainen@hannessnellman.com
Netta Pitkämäki

Netta Pitkämäki

Associate | Helsinki
netta.pitkamaki@hannessnellman.com

Parties

NCC, Varma Pension Insurance Company

Transaction

NCC agreed to divest an office project in Espoo to Varma Pension Insurance Company

Deal Value

Approx. EUR 80 million

Role

Counsel to NCC

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Antti Antikainen

Antti Antikainen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
antti.antikainen@hannessnellman.com
Netta Pitkämäki

Netta Pitkämäki

Associate | Helsinki
netta.pitkamaki@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Schroder Nordic Real Estate Fund (Buyer), Genesta (Seller)

Transaction

Schroder Nordic Real Estate Fund's financing and acquisition of 11,230m² office building in Helsinki from Genesta, acting on behalf of Genesta Nordic Real Estate Fund II (GNRE Fund II)

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Schroder Nordic Real Estate Fund

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Katja Heikkinen

Katja Heikkinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
katja.heikkinen@hannessnellman.com
Noora Britschgi

Noora Britschgi

Senior Associate | Helsinki
noora.britschgi@hannessnellman.com
Netta Pitkämäki

Netta Pitkämäki

Associate | Helsinki
netta.pitkamaki@hannessnellman.com
Tuomas Toivonen

Tuomas Toivonen

Counsel | Helsinki
tuomas.toivonen@hannessnellman.com
Sanna Heino

Sanna Heino

Associate | Helsinki
sanna.heino@hannessnellman.com

Parties

IVG Polar Oy (Seller), Goldman Sachs and Cromwell Property Group (Buyers)

Transaction

IVG Polar Oy's divestment of an office portfolio with a lettable space of 132,000m² to Goldman Sachs and Cromwell Property Group

Deal Value

EUR 108.5 million

Role

Counsel to IVG Polar Oy

Tapio Teräkivi

Tapio Teräkivi

Partner | Helsinki
tapio.terakivi@hannessnellman.com
Antti Alanko

Antti Alanko

Partner | Helsinki
antti.alanko@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Johanna Haltia-Tapio

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Netta Pitkämäki

Netta Pitkämäki

Associate | Helsinki
netta.pitkamaki@hannessnellman.com
Panu Siitonen

Panu Siitonen

Partner | Helsinki
panu.siitonen@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Panu Vikberg

Panu Vikberg

Associate | Helsinki
panu.vikberg@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate Lawyer, Hannes Snellman, 2017
  • Master of Laws, University of Turku, 2017
  • Country Compliance Officer, CBRE Finland Oy, 2016–2017
  • University of Kent, England, 2016
  • Prosecutor’s Secretary, Western Uusimaa Prosecuting Authority, 2015
  • Civilian Investigator, Åland Police Authority, 2014