People

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm

Jens is part of Hannes Snellman’s Employment law practice at the Stockholm office.

Jens is currently on leave of absence. 


References

Counsel to Schaeffler, a leading global supplier to the automotive and industrial sectors and one of the world’s largest family companies, in its investment in the Swedish green impact company H2 Green Steel. 

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Carl Tengblad

Carl Tengblad

Associate | Stockholm
carl.tengblad@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Rezan Akkurt

Rezan Akkurt

Senior Associate | Stockholm
rezan.akkurt@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Maria Landtman

Maria Landtman

Partner | Helsinki
maria.landtman@hannessnellman.com
Emmi Nuutila

Emmi Nuutila

Senior Associate | Helsinki
emmi.nuutila@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

SEB Private Equity, VaccinDirekt.

Transaction:

Counsel to SEB Private Equity in Its Divestment of VaccinDirekt

Deal value: 

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to SEB Private Equity.

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Astrid Trolle Adams

Astrid Trolle Adams

Counsel | Stockholm
astrid.trolle.adams@hannessnellman.com
Annika Schauman

Annika Schauman

Managing Associate | Helsinki
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Santeri Jääskeläinen

Santeri Jääskeläinen

Associate | Helsinki
santeri.jaaskelainen@hannessnellman.com
Emma Johari

Emma Johari

Associate | Stockholm
emma.johari@hannessnellman.com
Sara Heikfolk

Sara Heikfolk

Senior Associate | Stockholm
sara.heikfolk@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Elisa Viiri

Elisa Viiri

Associate | Helsinki
elisa.viiri@hannessnellman.com
Oscar Bengtsson

Oscar Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
oscar.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Amanda Alexandersson

Amanda Alexandersson

Associate | Stockholm
amanda.alexandersson@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Responda Group, a portfolio company of IK Partners, H1 Communication

Transaction: 

Counsel to Responda Group, a portfolio company of IK Partners, in the acquisition of H1 Communication

Value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Responda Group

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Johan Erlandsson

Johan Erlandsson

Associate | Stockholm
johan.erlandsson@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Mecenat Aktiebolag (buyer), PFG Media AB (target)

Transaction:

Counsel to Mecenat Aktiebolag, a portfolio company of IK Partners, in the acquisition of PFG Media AB

Deal value:

Value not published

Role:

Counsel to IK and Mecenat Aktiebolag

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Managing Associate | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Emma Johari

Emma Johari

Associate | Stockholm
emma.johari@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Equip Capital, Stenbolaget Sverige AB

Transaction:

Equip Capital’s investment in Stenbolaget

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Equip Capital

Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Nadine Lågland

Nadine Lågland

Associate | Stockholm
nadine.lagland@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell

Managing Associate | Stockholm
philip.thorell@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Amanda Alexandersson

Amanda Alexandersson

Associate | Stockholm
amanda.alexandersson@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Riverside Company, Monias Torkduk AB

Transaction:

Vita Verita acquired by Riverside Company

Deal value:

Value not public

Role:

Counsel to Riverside Company

Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Maja Uppgren

Maja Uppgren

Senior Associate | Stockholm
maja.uppgren@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Nicolina Hultgren Farsani

Associate | Stockholm
nicolina.hultgrenfarsani@hannessnellman.com
Anna Nordin Pettersson

Anna Nordin Pettersson

Associate | Stockholm
anna.nordin-pettersson@hannessnellman.com
Louise Nordback

Louise Nordback

Associate | Stockholm
louise.nordback@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com
Abiram Soma

Abiram Soma

Associate | Stockholm
abiram.soma@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Sjölin

Ebba Sjölin

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.sjolin@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Nordic Metal Holdings (Buyer), Alumeco Group (Target)

Transaction

Hannes Snellman advised Nordic Metal Holdings in its acquisition of Alumeco Group, a metal wholesaler primarily within aluminum. 

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Nordic Metal Holdings

Rabbe Sittnikow

Rabbe Sittnikow

Partner | Helsinki
rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Richard Åkerman

Richard Åkerman

Partner | Stockholm
richard.akerman@hannessnellman.com
Annika Schauman

Annika Schauman

Managing Associate | Helsinki
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Senior Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Santeri Jääskeläinen

Santeri Jääskeläinen

Associate | Helsinki
santeri.jaaskelainen@hannessnellman.com
Juha Ellonen

Juha Ellonen

Associate | Helsinki
juha.ellonen@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Risto Ojakoski

Risto Ojakoski

Associate | Helsinki
risto.ojakoski@hannessnellman.com
Wilhelm Sanmark

Wilhelm Sanmark

Associate | Helsinki
wilhelm.sanmark@hannessnellman.com
Anniina Somppi

Anniina Somppi

Associate | Helsinki
anniina.somppi@hannessnellman.com
Hilma Mäkitalo-Saarinen

Hilma Mäkitalo-Saarinen

Associate | Helsinki
hilma.makitalo-saarinen@hannessnellman.com
Philip Thorell

Philip Thorell

Managing Associate | Stockholm
philip.thorell@hannessnellman.com
Tiia Mäki

Tiia Mäki

Associate | Helsinki
tiia.maki@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Andreas Wingren

Andreas Wingren

Associate | Stockholm
andreas.wingren@hannessnellman.com
Jens Rönneholm

Jens Rönneholm

Associate | Stockholm
jens.ronneholm@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Master of Laws/ Jur. kand. (LL.M.), Lund University, 2022
  • Internship, LO-TCO Rättsskydd, 2021
  • Administrator, Folksam, 2021
  • Student Teacher, Lund University, 2021