People

Gabriella Fredlund

Associate | Stockholm

Gabriella Fredlund is a member of Hannes Snellman's Public M&A, Equity Capital Markets and Corporate
Advisory team in Sweden.


References

Parties:

Digital Bros S.p.A, Starbreeze AB (publ)

Transaction: 

Hannes Snellman Counsel to Digital Bros S.p.A in connection to rights issue in Starbreeze AB (publ)

Value:

SEK 365 million

Role:

Counsel to Digital Bros S.p.A

 

Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Senior Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com

Parties: 

NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ)

Transaction:

NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ) on its directed issue and private placement of 2,750,000 ordinary shares to Swedish and international professional and institutional investors.

Deal Value:

SEK 632 million private placement

Role:

Counsel to NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ)

Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Sampo plc

Transaction

Counsel to Sampo plc on its dual listing of its Class A shares on Nasdaq Stockholm in the form of Swedish Depository Receipts

Deal Value

Market capitalisation of approximately EUR 24.7 billion as of 31 October 2022

Role

Counsel to Sampo plc

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Mikko Heinonen

Mikko Heinonen

Partner | Helsinki
mikko.heinonen@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Robert Gordin

Robert Gordin

Associate | Helsinki
robert.gordin@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Senior Associate | Helsinki
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Heikki Vesikansa

Heikki Vesikansa

Partner | Helsinki
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Jenni Parviainen

Jenni Parviainen

Managing Associate | Helsinki
jenni.parviainen@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Ampuja

Sofia Ampuja

Senior Associate | Helsinki
sofia.ampuja@hannessnellman.com
Jari Tukiainen

Jari Tukiainen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
jari.tukiainen@hannessnellman.com
Joel Montin

Joel Montin

Counsel | Stockholm
joel.montin@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Trained on the Bench, District Court of Norrköping, 2020-2022
  • Associate, Roschier Advokatbyrå, Stockholm, 2017 – 2020
  • Master of Laws, Umeå University, 2017
  • Master of Science, Commercial Law, 2017