People

Frida Svensson

Associate | Stockholm

Frida works mainly within the field of competition law and public procurement.


References

Parties 

Eltel AB, Eltel AB (Aviation & Security business), Luftfartsverket

Transaction

Eltel in the divestment of its Aviation & Security Business to Luftfarsverket

Deal Value

EUR 17 million

Role

Counsel to Eltel AB

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Joakim Lavér

Joakim Lavér

Partner | Stockholm
joakim.laver@hannessnellman.com
Martin Rifall

Martin Rifall

Partner | Stockholm
martin.rifall@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Nicole Jerad

Nicole Jerad

Associate | Stockholm
nicole.jerad@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Frida Svensson

Frida Svensson

Associate | Stockholm
frida.svensson@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2019
  • Swedish Competition Authority, 2019
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, 2019
  • M.Sc. in Commercial and Business Law, Linköping University, 2018
  • Trainee, The National Procurement Services, Kammarkollegiet, 2018
  • Studies in International Trade Law, University of Essex, 2016
  • Junior Assistant, Advokatfirman Delphi, Linköping, 2015-2018