People

Eric Brinck

Associate | Stockholm

Eric works mainly within the fields of banking, finance and capital markets, as well as general contract and commercial law.

 

 


References

Parties

Logent AB, Stirling Square Capital Partners LLP

Transaction

Logent Group issue of SEK 900 Million Senior Secured Notes and the Entry Into of a Super Senior RCF

Deal Value

SEK 900 million

Role

Counsel to Logent Group and SSCP

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Eric Brinck

Eric Brinck

Associate | Stockholm
eric.brinck@hannessnellman.com
David Smith

David Smith

Associate | Stockholm
david.smith@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Mikael Klang

Mikael Klang

Partner | Stockholm
mikael.klang@hannessnellman.com
Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Associate | Stockholm
moa.fritzon-torbjelt@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Julia Wegelius

Julia Wegelius

Associate | Stockholm
julia.wegelius@hannessnellman.com

Parties: 

NP3 Fastigheter AB

Transaction: 

NP3 Fastigheter AB's issue of a SEK 600 million senior unsecured bond

Deal value: 

SEK 600 Million

HS role: 

Counsel to NP3 Fastigheter AB
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Eric Brinck

Eric Brinck

Associate | Stockholm
eric.brinck@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Fingerprint Cards (Buyer) Delta ID (Target)

Transaction

Financing of Fingerprint Cards acquisition of Delta ID

Deal Value

USD 106 million

Role

Counsel to Fingerprint Cards

Paula Röttorp

Paula Röttorp

Partner | Stockholm
paula.rottorp@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Moa Fritzon Torbjelt

Associate | Stockholm
moa.fritzon-torbjelt@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Eric Brinck

Eric Brinck

Associate | Stockholm
eric.brinck@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Valedo, Prosero Security 

Transaction

Valedo on the financing in its establishment of Prosero Security through investments in several Nordic companies.

Deal Value

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Valedo

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Aina Renström

Aina Renström

Associate | Stockholm
aina.renstrom@hannessnellman.com
Eric Brinck

Eric Brinck

Associate | Stockholm
eric.brinck@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2017

  • LL.M. in Law and Economics, Queen Mary University of London, 2018/2019
  • Master of Laws, Umeå University, 2017

  • Idaho State University, 2016

  • Thesis Trainee, Baker McKenzie, Stockholm, 2016

  • Trainee, Ahlgrens Advokatbyrå, 2015