People

Ebba Almén

Associate | Stockholm

Ebba works mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Parties

Vitec Software Group AB (publ), LJ System

Transaction 

Vitec Software Group AB (publ) in the acquisition of LJ System

Deal Value 

Value not public

Role

Counsel to Vitec Software Group AB (publ)

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Almén

Ebba Almén

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.almen@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Sitowise Holding AB, Karlsson & Segelström Construct AB

Transaction

Sitowise Holding AB in the acquisition of Karlsson & Segelström Construct AB.

Deal Value 

Value not public 

Role

Counsel to Sitowise Holding AB

Antti Alanko

Antti Alanko

Partner | Helsinki
antti.alanko@hannessnellman.com
Carolina Wahlby

Carolina Wahlby

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Jenny Lundberg

Jenny Lundberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
David Smith

David Smith

Associate | Stockholm
david.smith@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Almén

Ebba Almén

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.almen@hannessnellman.com
Johanna Wärnberg

Johanna Wärnberg

Specialist Partner | Stockholm
johanna.warnberg@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Lindgren

Josephine Lindgren

Associate | Stockholm
josephine.lindgren@hannessnellman.com
Matias Moberg

Matias Moberg

Associate | Helsinki
matias.moberg@hannessnellman.com
Olli-Pekka Veranen

Olli-Pekka Veranen

Specialist Partner | Helsinki
olli-pekka.veranen@hannessnellman.com
Roosa Väre

Roosa Väre

Associate | Helsinki
roosa.vare@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB, listed on Nasdaq Stockholm, Mid Cap, on its SEK 399 million issue of new shares with preferential rights for existing shareholders

Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Jonas Sjöberg

Jonas Sjöberg

Associate | Stockholm
jonas.sjoberg@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Ebba Almén

Ebba Almén

Associate | Stockholm
ebba.almen@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2019
  • Master of Laws, Stockholm University, 2019
  • Summer Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2018
  • Law Student Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2018
  • The University of Western Australia, 2018
  • Summer Trainee, Advokatbyrån Fylgia, Stockholm, 2017
  • Summer Trainee, Front Advokater, Göteborg, 2017