People

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm

Anton Eriksson is a member of Hannes Snellman’s Public M&A, Equity Capital Markets and Corporate Advisory team in Sweden.


References

Parties 

NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ)

Transaction 

Hannes Snellman Advised on NP3 Fastigheter AB’s SEK 600 million Bond Issue

Deal Value 

SEK 600 million

Role

Counsel to NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ)

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Paula Röttorp

Paula Röttorp

Partner | Stockholm
paula.rottorp@hannessnellman.com
Maria Orrgard

Maria Orrgard

Counsel | Stockholm
maria.orrgard@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Bengtsson

Sofia Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

NP3 Fastigheter

Transaction 

NP3 Fastigheter on its directed issue and private placement of 7,050,000 new preference shares to professional and institutional investors

Deal Value 

SEK 222 million private placement

Role

Counsel to NP3 Fastigheter 

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

Transaction 

Copperstone Resources AB (publ) on its private placement of new shares 

Deal Value 

SEK 96 million 

Role

Counsel to Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Senior Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com

Parties 

Mekonomen AB

Transaction 

Mekonomen AB’s issue of senior unsecured bonds of SEK 1.25 billion

Deal Value 

SEK 1.25 billion 

Role 

Legal advisor to Mekonomen AB 

 

Paula Röttorp

Paula Röttorp

Partner | Stockholm
paula.rottorp@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Maria Orrgard

Maria Orrgard

Counsel | Stockholm
maria.orrgard@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Bengtsson

Sofia Bengtsson

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.bengtsson@hannessnellman.com
Marcus Lehtinen

Marcus Lehtinen

Associate | Stockholm
marcus.lehtinen@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2021
  • Master of Laws, Uppsala University, 2021
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Uppsala University, 2021
  • Summer Trainee, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2020